Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Hanne Lene Haugaard
Vilstrup Toftegyde 2
6100 Haderslev
Tlf.: 74 58 22 72
Mobil: 28 30 63 98
Mail: formand@vuif.dk
 
Næstformand:
Michael Jacobsen
Birkmose 3
6100 Haderslev
Tlf : 74 58 30 82
Mobil: 53 61 90 84
Mail: mikael@vuif.dk
Kasserer:
Susanne S. Nielsen
Småkjærvej 32A, Hejsager
6100 Haderslev
Tlf.: 20 32 13 17
Mail: kasserer@vuif.dk
Sekretær :
Mette Lausten
Kirkeløkke 27
6100 Haderslev
Tlf : 74 58 28 98
Mobil: 21 70 99 70
sekretaer@vuif.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Helle Wolff

Vilstrup Vestertoft 3,
6100 Haderslev
Tlf : 29 29 89 36
Mail: helle@vuif.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Kim Kragh
Bræåvej 35,
6100 Haderslev
Tlf :74 57 59 81
Mobil: 20 13 04 64
Mail: kragh@braeraa.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Kåre Pedersen
Vilstrup Næsvej 93,
6100 Haderslev
Tlf.: 74 53 42 41
Mobil.: 60 10 73 31
Mail:kaarepedersen@outlook.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Britta Højmark
sønderbro 20
6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 23 72 16 26
Mail: britta@hoejmark.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Mette Jørgensen
Vilstrup Vestertoft 6
6100 Haderslev
Tlf.: 51 52 03 02
Mail: mettejo4@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem :
Lone Kaas Larsen
Moltrupvej 27
6100 Haderslev
tlf: 23805678
Mail: moltrupvej27@hotmail.com
 
Suppleant :
Louise Leerskov
Vilstrup Vestermark 24,
6100 Haderslev
Tlf: 29 38 00 84
Mail: lleerskov@hotmail.com
Suppleant :
Kim Reymond Jørgensen
Nr. Vilstrup Bygade 120
6100 Haderslev
tlf: 74 58 28 03
mobil: 21 40 59 36
kimreymondj@gmail.com

Udvalgsformænd/kontaktpersoner

Badminton :
Ingen – Har du lyst så
kontakt formanden.
Fodbold :
Mail: fodbold@vuif.dk
Gymnastik :
Peder Ellegaard
Nr. Vilstrup Bygade 61
6100 Haderslev
Tlf : 74 62 77 44
Mobil: 61 61 23 42
Mail: gymnastik@vuif.dk
Idrætscross :
Tennis :
Jørgen Lildholdt
Sdr. Vilstrup Bygade 45
6100 Haderslev
Tlf : 74 58 33 77
Mobil: 25 21 00 20
Mail: tennis@vuif.dk
Sponsor: